Name
Room
(Build. 62)
Tel.
+49-(0)451-3101-
E-Mail
Director
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Rolf Hilgenfeld

R106

+ 3100

hilgenfeld@biochem.uni-luebeck.de

Deputy
Dr. Jeroen R. Mesters

R105

+ 3105

mesters@biochem.uni-luebeck.de
Emeritus
Prof. Dr. Günter Schäfer


guenter.schaefer@biochem.uni-luebeck.de

Secretary
Secretary

R107

+ 3101

secretary@biochem.uni-luebeck.de

System Administrator
Dipl.-Ing. Hans-Joachim Kraus

R129

+ 3128

kraus@biochem.uni-luebeck.de
Project Management
Dr. Margret Schwab

R108

+ 3108

projectmanagement@biochem.uni-luebeck.de

Laboratory Services
Angela Pampel

R120

+ 3135

pampel@biochem.uni-luebeck.de

Student Courses
Angelika von Keiser-Gerhus

R28

+ 3141

keiser-gerhus@biochem.uni-luebeck.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Stefan Anemüller
R216
+ 3116 anemueller@biochem.uni-luebeck.de
Christina Leister
R28
+ 3132 leister@biochem.uni-luebeck.de
Dr. Jeroen R. Mesters
R105
+ 3105 mesters@biochem.uni-luebeck.de
Dr. Ksenia Pumpor
R105
+ 3107 pumpor@biochem.uni-luebeck.de

Research Group "Structural Virology"

Head
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Rolf Hilgenfeld

R106

+ 3100

hilgenfeld@biochem.uni-luebeck.de
Senior Scientists
Dr. Jian Lei

R125

+ 3125

lei@biochem.uni-luebeck.de
Scientists
Dr.
Linlin Zhang

R125

+ 3125

llzhang@biochem.uni-luebeck.de
PhD Students
Raffaele Ciriello

R125

+ 3125

ciriello@biochem.uni-luebeck.de
Antje Lindae
R125
+ 3125 lindae@biochem.uni-luebeck.de
Technicians
Doris Mutschall

R109

+ 3109

mutschall@biochem.uni-luebeck.de
Silke Schmidtke
R126
+ 3127 schmidtke@biochem.uni-luebeck.de
Susanne Zoske
R126
+ 3113 zoske@biochem.uni-luebeck.de

Research Group "Structural Basis of Bacterial and Protozoal Infections"

Head
Dr. Guido Hansen

R123

+ 3122

hansen@biochem.uni-luebeck.de

PhD Students
Ulrike Hermsdorf

R125

+ 3125

hermsdorf@biochem.uni-luebeck.de
Technicians
Britta Schwarzloh

R123

+ 3111

schwarzloh@biochem.uni-luebeck.de
Walter Verheyen
R123
+ 3112 verheyen@biochem.uni-luebeck.de

Research Group "Structural Infection Biology Applying New Radiation Sources" (SIAS)

Head
Prof.
Dr. Lars Redecke

R216

+ 3117

redecke@biochem.uni-luebeck.de
Scientists
Robert Schönherr

R215

+ 3115

schoenherr@biochem.uni-luebeck.de
PhD Students
Mia Rudolph

R125

+ 3125

rudolph@biochem.uni-luebeck.de

Research Group "Structural Biology of Inflammation"

Head
Dr. Jeroen R. Mesters

R105

+ 3105

mesters@biochem.uni-luebeck.de

Technician
N.N.
Guests
Dr. Ir. Bart P.H.J. Thomma
R105
Nick Snelders
R105